Sign this…

… and tweet it, and email it, and spread it-
http://action.theeca.com/p/dia/action/public/?action_KEY=1781

No, srsly, do it.

I’ve been meaning to make a proper post, but there hasn’t been much to say and I’ve been really busy. I’ll try and whip something up for you guys in the next couple days.

~ by Zarradeth on July 15, 2010.

5 Responses to “Sign this…”

  1. I’m not from the US, but I agree and would sign if it not for that.

  2. hey, do you have a working english patch right now I dont care if its not full I want to try it out.

  3. I signed it and passed it around, so you better hold up your end and write a new post!

  4. Aww, it’s for the US only, like ww, I’d sign it if I could

  5. I would sign if I was in the US, but I’m not.
    Have some emotional support though.

Leave a Reply

 
